I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

weekly photo challenge: happy

5 Comments

This must have been one of the hardest weekly photos challenges I have attempted so far. The remit was to use the new WordPress gallery facility, the subject was happy. Well, I have to say I was getting less and less happy the more I tried to figure out a)  how to create a gallery and b) how to get it all to work. So… several hours later, here is my gallery of things which either make me happy, or were happy times. Phew.

Now I have time to go and look at the comments that have been made on my blog since Saturday…

This post is for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge.  Click on the link for other bloggers’ photos on the subject.

5 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: happy

  1. That’s all very pretty, especially the last one of the snow. I know what you mean about working out how to make a gallery. It took me ages to figure it out. It would have been helpful if the instructions had said that the gallery doesn’t actually appear until you preview it. I kept wondering why I was just getting a big blue box.

  2. Beautiful snaps of what makes you happy.

  3. Thank you – it was fun choosing the pictures.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 505 other followers