I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

six word saturday – excuses

3 Comments

NOTA BENE –  DON’T FORGET THE BLOGGING

I can’t believe it’s been so long since I last posted.  Those of you who were hanging on my every word (!) must wonder what has happened to me.  I have been seriously neglecting this poor blog and for that I offer up the following excuses:

1.  Work- a necessary activity in order to fund the activities below…

2. Christmas preparations – you would think that having done it for umpteen years now I’d get quicker at it!

3. A trip to Lapland – three nights and FABULOUS!

4. The festive season – from Christmas Day until 2nd January – involving visiting (and staying with) family and friends

5. Lots of household/work catching up to do after the return from No.4 above.

All my activities since I last blogged should provide great fodder for many posts to come, but realistically I know that somehow it’s not going to happen.  I have another busy few months coming up, but I will do  my best.

I got the idea for this post at Show My Face.

See some more Six Word Saturday participants here.

3 thoughts on “six word saturday – excuses

  1. Welcome back!
    Happy Saturday!

    Linda @ Truthful Tidbits

  2. Balancing multiple priorities is always challenging. Those don’t sound like excuses to me but instead explanations. Many happy returns!

  3. There are just not enough hours in the day for everything!!!

Now it's your turn

