I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

the gallery – world photography day

5 Comments

This week’s prompt over at Sticky Fingers for The Gallery is ‘World Photography Day’.

World Photography Day was August 19th 2011.  On the official website it says “World photography day is all about celebrating photography. To get involved, capture your world on August 19th and share it!”  This is a photo of how a small part of my garden looked on that day – I like the different textures in the photo – the bark of the tree, the spiky plant, the smaller leaves behind it, the overlapping boards of the fence and the sunlight filtering through it all.


5 thoughts on “the gallery – world photography day

  1. Hi, great picture.

    I know this isn’t the ideal place to leave this but I couldn’t find your twitter ID. I wanted to say thank you so much for the secret post gift you sent me, it made my day. Thank you you are very sweet and thoughtful. xx

  2. beautiful photo, its great to just stop and notice the little things isnt it 😀

Now it's your turn

