I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

fours

5 Comments

I was tagged by Caroline at What’s Happening at my House to give you my list of ‘Fours’ –  so here we go!

 

Four places I go:

1. To work

2. Supermarket

3. Scotland

4. Waterstone’s bookshop

 

Four crushes I have:

1. Johnny Depp

2. Hugh Jackman

3. Fox Mulder

3. Mr I used to be indecisive… (well, I had to add him – he might read this!)

 

Four smells that I love:

1. Frying bacon

2. Creosote

3. Dune by Christian Dior

4. After Eight Mints

 

Four favourite TV shows:

1. Strictly Come Dancing

2. Spooks

3. Desperate Housewives

4. Jeeves and Wooster

 

Four favourite movies:

1. Edward Scissorhands

2. The Life of Brian

3. Moulin Rouge

4. Mamma Mia

 

Four recommendations:

1. Afternoon tea at Claridge’s

2. Lonely Planet magazine

3. Clinique Sparkle Skin

4. A black Sharpie pen

 

Four people that I’d love to read their Fours:

1. Granny1947

2. Tinman18

3. Tilly Bud

4. Kiwidutch

5 thoughts on “fours

  1. That caught me by surprise; thank you!

    Creosote??

    • Mmmmm, the smell of a newly creosoted wood fence is lovely – although now I come to think of it I haven’t noticed it in a while, so maybe creosote isn’t made now. Probably some kind of banned chemical in it!

  2. Thanks for joining in. Just off to look up Clinique Sparkle Skin now ..

  3. Thank you…will do it on my post later on…should be fun.

Now it's your turn

