I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

christmas smiles

5 Comments

Here are some silly Christmas jokes I’ve come across recently *:

Why is it so cold at Christmas?

Because it’s in Decembrrrr!

How do sheep in Spain say ‘Merry Christmas’?

Fleece Navidad

What do angry mice send to each other in December?

Cross mouse cards!

What did Adam say on the day before Christmas?

It’s Christmas, Eve!

How do elves greet each other?

“Small world, isn’t it?”

What beats his chest and swings from Christmas cake to Christmas cake?

Tarzipan!

And one last one I just couldn’t  resist…

peanuts.com

Four sleeps to go!

* one has just appeared on Tilly Bud’s blog but I promise I’m not copying!  Great minds think alike, I think.


5 thoughts on “christmas smiles

  1. I loved the jokes and so did my kids! *and* they are new ones for them to latch onto for which can be very grateful because they only remember two jokes at the moment and I get to hear them at *least* once every day!)
    btw Their jokes are: “where can you weigh a whale? (at a whale weigh station / rail way station) and where do monkeys sleep? ( in an Ape-re-cot/ apricot)
    Little Mr. did however correct the “Decembrrr” … with a serious “”but that one ONLY works at home in Holland, if we are in New Zealand then they have a hot Christmas!”and he’s right about that one 🙂

  2. Thanks for the chuckles, especially the Peanuts cartoon.

Now it's your turn

