I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

weekly photo challenge: down

12 Comments

I haven’t taken these photos this week in response to the theme, but think they fit it very well.

They were taken when I was in Venice a few years ago – looking down from the Campanile in Piazza San Marco.  I couldn’t decide on just one photo to post, so here’s a few – the Piazza San Marco and views to the Grand Canal.

Piazza San Marco photograph © iusedtobeindecisive

Grand Canal photograph © iusedtobeindecisive

Piazzetta San Marco photograph © iusedtobeindecisive

 

This post is for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge.

 

12 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: down

  1. I love the color palette on this one…

  2. Lovely piccies and they bring back good memories. My wife and I celebrated 10th wedding anniversary in Venice.

  3. Lovely collection of photographs. Beautiful.

  4. great photos and take on the theme..:)

  5. One of my favourite cities – beautiful pictures.

Now it's your turn

