I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

maths jokes

3 Comments

I was looking for something for a lesson I’m teaching next week and got myself sidetracked with some jokes…

 

What do you get if you divide the circumference of a jack-o-lantern by its diameter?

Pumpkin Pi!

 

Did you hear about the explosion in the pie factory?

3.141592 people were injured.

 

There are 10 kinds of mathematicians. Those who can think binarily and those who can’t…

 

What did the zero say to the number eight?

Nice belt!

 

© mathforthemiddle.com

3 thoughts on “maths jokes

  1. PLEASE can I steal some of these for my Joke A Day?

  2. These area adorable. Thanks for the laugh!! I so love math and numbers!

Now it's your turn

