I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

six word saturday – red nose

25 Comments

PASS ME ANOTHER PACKET OF TISSUES

My week should have been sponsored by Kleenex.  It’s a long time since I have had such a bad cold, with constant sneezing and nose blowing.  It is calming down a bit now but I have been left with a sore, red nose – never an attractive look!

Happy St Patrick’s Day everyone.

For more Six Word Saturday participants have a look at Cate’s blog, Show My Face.

25 thoughts on “six word saturday – red nose

  1. Get Well soon Elaine! 🙂

  2. Getting very frustrated because I’m having trouble posting comments on WordPress blogs and using my Blogger address. This is my second attempt so hopefully it will work. I sympathise about the cold

  3. Had to use Facebook – not sure why it wont let me use normal settings 😦

  4. Oh I LOVE Snoopy. This is wonderful. Hope you’re better next week

  5. At least you can wish everyone a happy St. Patrick’s Day, despite your misery!

    My 6WS

  6. Hi Elaine ~~ ‘May all your tissues be green!’
    My six for you today. Happy St. Patricks’ Day!
    🙂 🙂 🙂
    ..
    Wordpress is on a rampage today and won’t let me use my regular sign-in address with my Mr. Tin Man avatar.
    ..

  7. hope you feel better… but just think if it were December you could swap for Rudolph!

  8. Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Hope your cold goes away real soon.

    Linda @ Truthful Tidbits

  9. bless you! Take care of you!

  10. Hope you feel better soon, Elaine.

  11. Nothing like a head cold.
    Get better soon!

Now it's your turn

