I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

weekly photo challenge: arranged and through

9 Comments

This week’s theme for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge is ‘arranged’.

Lots of little knitted hats arranged into neat rows.  These are the hats I knitted for the Innocent Smoothie/Age Concern fundraiser The Big Knit last November.

I forgot to do last week’s challenge!  The subject was ‘through’ and I had my photo all ready, so why I forgot to post it I have no idea!  Anyway, here it is – another photo taken at West Midland Safari Park.

This post is for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge.

9 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: arranged and through

  1. Someone is ready for the next winter 🙂

  2. Love your photos, well done on all the knitting for such a worthy cause

    Dee

  3. Oops meant to say thank you for visiting my blog too 🙂

    Dee

  4. I’ve been looking at the WordPress photo challenges and thinking about joining in, but haven’t managed it yet. Maybe next week!

  5. I love both of these photos!

    Is that a llama?

Now it's your turn

