I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

weekly photo challenge: two subjects

5 Comments

This week’s theme for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge is ‘Two Subjects’.

This is a photo I took quite a few years ago, and have already used on my blog, but it definitely has two subjects.  The first subject is my dog – nearly 16 years old now and doing very well.  The second subject is the yellow and blue ‘squeaky’ ball which she was given about 10 years ago, I think, and has been one of the best toys she’s ever had.  She LOVES it because when she bites it it has a loud squeak.  I don’t think the neighbours love it though!

She still has the ball, but every time I tried to take a photo of her with it she got up and wandered off.  The blue pattern has worn off now, but it still squeaks just as loudly as ever.

photograph © iusedtobeindecisive

This post is for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge.

5 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: two subjects

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge : “Two subjects” « Just another wake-up call

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects « El mundo a través del ojo de mi cámara

Now it's your turn

