I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

weekly photo challenge: unfocused

7 Comments

This week’s theme for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge is Unfocused.

I usually delete my out of focus photos straight away and any that make it from the camera onto my computer usually don’t last long, so I’m pleased that I hung to these ones – taken in Edinburgh on New Year’s Day a few years ago.  They are not intentially out of focus – I was trying to take a picture of my family on the chair planes, but I wasn’t quick enough, or steady enough!

photograph © iusedtobeindecisive

photograph © iusedtobeindecisive

This post is for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge.  Click on the link for other bloggers’ photos on the subject.

7 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: unfocused

  1. i like the movement in these pictures.

  2. I can feel the speed of the ride….

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | Wind Against Current

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « THE WING CHAIR

  5. Terrific entries for this prompt. I especially like the first one because it took a few moments to figure out what I was looking at. Nice job. Here is my take on “unfocused”: http://wp.me/p1TywS-rc
    ~Anne

  6. Love this! Any time I see a chair-o-plane (as we used to call them when we were kids) I feel my inner child stirring. :)) Thanks for stopping by my site and liking my post so I could discover yours. x

Now it's your turn

