I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

weekly photo challenge: today

13 Comments

This week the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge was to take a photo on the day that you read the title of the latest challenge.  I didn’t read my notification email until quite late in the day (June 1st) and had lots of things still to do, so I rushed out into the garden and took this picture of a blue iris flower in the rain – you can see the raindrops on the petals.

photograph © iusedtobeindecisive

 

This post is for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge.  Click on the link for other bloggers’ photos on the subject.

13 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: today

  1. Beautiful shot.
    I never see these challenges.
    Maybe a good thing…would stress me out. 🙂

  2. I love the color of this flower. Nice photo 🙂

  3. lovely image – beautiful color!

  4. That’s so beautiful.

Now it's your turn

