I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

weekly photo challenge: merge

18 Comments

This fantastic rainbow (well partial rainbow, I couldn’t fit the whole thing into one shot – there were the same number again of these hopper dispenser things) of M&Ms was taken on a recent visit to the M&M store in London.

In the next photo, they merge together to make a mouthwatering selection:

Next, they are going to merge on my tongue…

This post is for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge.  Click on the link to see what other bloggers have come up with.

18 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: merge

  1. Enjoy your candies – Nana says “make sure you brush your teeth”

  2. I have never had one of those…am I missing something?

  3. Good post!

    I love that top pic. Gorgeous.

  4. I think my children would pass out in sheer ecstasy if we walked into a room like this! 🙂 Enjoy!

  5. Aren’t they pretty colours. I’ve never seen M&Ms like them before!

  6. Wow, I have never seen so many candies in one place. Your photos are perfect 🙂

Now it's your turn

