I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

searches finding my blog

5 Comments

Still in search of an hilarious blog post based on the searches that have found my blog, I had a look at what the last six weeks have thrown up.  Nothing startling really.  By far the most common search is the word podium, which gets about six times as many searches as the next most common word – rabbit.  

Here is the best of what there is to offer:

Where did rabbits originate from – has this search been carried out by someone who missed the ‘birds and bees’ talk when they were young?  Or perhaps it’s a serious question to try and discover which part of the world rabbits started their world domination from.  Either way, I don’t suppose this blog enlightened them much!

rabbit s – I imagine some kind of secret agent rabbit who works in a secret burrow along with the other agents – rabbits x, y and z.

Then there’s Hugh Jackman indecisive – Just to have his name and part of my blog name in the same phrase is very exciting!

English: A rabbit (A cottontail, I think) posi...

Is this Rabbit S?

5 thoughts on “searches finding my blog

  1. Ha ha! The Hugh Jackman part made me laugh. It’s funny to see how some people come to the blog via search terms. I’m sure the person who searched for tulips didn’t expect to go to Justin Beaver’s post http://theadventuresofjustinbeaver.wordpress.com/2012/08/19/tiptoe-through-the-tulips/

  2. Search terms are great, aren’t they? I’ve had some crackers over the years!

Now it's your turn

