I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

what would your superhero power be?

14 Comments

My teenage nephew says that if he could have a superhero power, it would be to be able to put his hand into his pocket and bring out the exact change he needed for whatever it was he was going to buy. This would have been an excellent power to have when I was taking the bus to Glasgow recently!

So, it started me thinking about what I would like my super power to be.  To have any household task completed just by thinking about it?  Teleporting, so that I didn’t need to waste valuable time travelling to places? Being able to think what to have for lunch/dinner/supper every day?  Invisibilty?    I just can’t decide.

What would your superhero power be?

 

 

14 thoughts on “what would your superhero power be?

  1. Invisibility. I’m so vain – or lacking in self-confidence – I wouldn’t use it for good, but to find out what people really think of me.

  2. The ability to eat whatever you like without any weight or health consequences.

  3. I would like to be able to twinkle my nose like Samantha on Bewitched and be wherever I want to be in a split second!

  4. It would be very handy to not need any sleep at all and just get all the things done that are on my never ending list.

Now it's your turn

