I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

the scent of christmas

4 Comments

photo © iusedtobeindecisive

I have some new Christmas candles, ready for tomorrow (December 1st.  Already?  How did that happen?).  I had both of these scents last year and liked them so much that I have bought them again.  Last time I had the smallest size jars, but this year I have treated myself to the medium size (the Yankee Candle website was having a sale and I thought it would have been rude to ignore it!).

photo © iusedtobeindecisive

photo © iusedtobeindecisive

Mmmmm, yummy.

4 thoughts on “the scent of christmas

  1. Lovely.

    I’m almost phobic about candles.

    Wrote you a huge comment and then decided it would make a good blog post.

    Thanks for the inspiration!

  2. I have a Yankee candle! I was given it as a Christmas present last year – had never heard of them before that.

    I’m with you on December 1st – how DID that happen?

Now it's your turn

