I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

seek and you will find

7 Comments

I managed it!  I completed my self-set challenge, and posted every day for the month of November.  If nothing else, it has convinced me that there is no way, even with the wildest stretch of the imagination, that I could ever write a novel in a month, or a year.  Since I’ve kept up the daily post thing beyond November 30th, I thought I’d keep challenging myself and see if I can continue with the daily stuff until Christmas.

It’s time for my monthly look at the search terms that have found my blog.  Still nothing outrageous – but I live in hope.  This month there has been the usual huge number of searches for ‘podium’ and lots and lots of different snoopy searches.

My favourite is fairy tales about being indecisive.  Are there any?

I also like real christmas trees out at night which conjures up pictures of decorated pine trees hitting the town!

This person is in need of a spell checker –  cerismiss tree look like

And this just makes me smile for some reason –  bactrian camel face

This last one is a bit of a puzzle.  What do you think the person who searched for ‘dripin’was actually looking for?  Dry pins?  Dripping taps?

stock-photo-7651615-question-mark

7 thoughts on “seek and you will find

  1. Well done!

  2. Well done! Hope you keep it up; I enjoy my daily visit.

  3. I’m sure there are fairytales about being indecisive 😀

  4. I will miss your daily missives when you stop. By the way, I finally asked my class to tell me something I didn’t already know. They were stumped for a while but then the comments started: the territory of a tiger is 6 600 square kilometres; another name for wildebeest is gnu; and my personal favourite – Joshua’s mother’s middle name is Louise!

  5. I once blogged a post a day, and it is, as you say, surprisingly exhausting. I couldn’t work out why, as I was always blogging in my head. I just thought it would be a question of writing it down, instead of thinking it, but it was really demanding.

    Fairy Tale about being indecisive? That’s got me pondering. There must be one, but I can’t think of it.

Now it's your turn

