I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

vanishing post

7 Comments

Some of you may have clicked on a link expecting to see a new post titled ‘open all year round’, and not been able to see anything.  Some of you were quick on the draw and will have managed to see it before I realised what I had done and removed it.

I am trying to get ahead and schedule some posts for the next few days, and forgot to change the year!  So it appeared for January this year, rather than next. Oops.

Normal service should now be resumed…

7 thoughts on “vanishing post

  1. I do things like this all of the time, Elaine! 😉

  2. Oh, I’m glad I’m not the only one who does this sort of thing…

  3. Been there and done that too LOL! (or pressed “post” as I was just setting up a new post that wasn’t finished yet instead of putting it into the schedule.)
    Sometime modern technology is just out to get us… but it never wins, so no biggie 🙂

  4. I do it quite often 🙂

    I liked the sign, anyway.

Now it's your turn

