I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

weekly photo challenge: my 2012 in pictures

4 Comments

The WordPress Weekly Photo challenge is to illustrate your year in photographs.  They suggest you use one photo per month, which I have done, but it was hard – some months I seemed to do a lot, other months were very quiet – but here it is, a snapshot of my year:

As you can see, I had an interesting year.

Look here for other bloggers’ years in pictures WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge

4 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: my 2012 in pictures

  1. It was hard; I couldn’t do it 🙂

    You did have an interesting year.

  2. Which was your best experience? Happy 2013, hon.

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: my 2012 in pictures « What's (in) the picture?

Now it's your turn

