I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

it’s christmas snoopy on the podium

5 Comments

I still like to have a look at the search terms that bring people to my blog, but in December they were very unexciting.  I must try and be more outrageous in 2013 and see if that helps!

However, in breaking news, ‘podium’ was NOT the most popular search.  I can hear you gasping with shock.  I know!  Me too.  ( humour me and pretend that this is interesting 😉 )

The most popular search which found my blog in December was…….. drum roll….. ‘snoopy christmas‘.  ‘Podium’ was in second place and then in third place was christmas snoopy’.  

Three cheers for Snoopy – keeping podium and rabbits off the top spots!

I’m wondering how long I can keep this Christmas theme on my blog.  I’ve got used to it, and really like the layout.  I wonder if there is something similar, but without the festive theming?  I know it’s supposed to be bad luck to keep your Christmas decorations up after twelfth night, so perhaps the same happens with blogs?? I must try and get some time in the next couple of days to go through all the available themes and try them out.  Hmmmm, perhaps that’s a good excuse to sit with a cup of coffee and some Christmas chocolate?

5 thoughts on “it’s christmas snoopy on the podium

  1. This is a really nice theme so I hope you find something similar.

  2. Just keep the same theme and tell everyone you are organised and early for next Christmas! 🙂

Now it's your turn

