I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

dancing in the street – puppet style

3 Comments

Carol at Carol’s Place recently posted a link to a great video of dancing puppets in South Africa.  It reminded me of a street performer I saw in Buchanan Street, Glasgow in November last year and so I had a quick look on You Tube and found a few videos of him.

For me, this wasn’t so much about the dancing, more about the interaction with the audience.

photo credit blipfoto.com

photo credit blipfoto.com

3 thoughts on “dancing in the street – puppet style

  1. Ha ha, that’s brilliant.
    Thanks for the link.

  2. The interaction with the crowd was really funny… smelling the baby feet and then fainting, or blocking the donations, see the kid near the end sprinting to sneak money into the cap? LOL I loved it!

Now it's your turn

