I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

safely home

12 Comments

After  a completely uneventful return trip, I arrived home safely yesterday morning.  The day was spent unpacking, getting started on the laundry, going through hundreds of emails and preparing for work this week.

I hope I’ll get some time during the week to sort through the photos I took while I was away, and put a few Dallas posts together.

I came across this video yesterday:

Packing like a pro

I wish I had seen it before I went away – it would have made packing much simpler – although I do wonder how he copes with the souvenirs he picks up when he’s on a trip!

 

12 thoughts on “safely home

  1. Impressive! Hope Customs don’t stop him 🙂

  2. Glad you had a good trip. He’s nearly as good at packing as me!!

  3. Welcome back!

    I hate all the washing that needs doing after a holiday. Such a let down after a lovely time!

  4. Goodness me! How many t-shirts does one man need? And did he put any undies in that bag? I’m glad you had a nice trip and I’m looking forward to seeing some photos.

Now it's your turn

