I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

second Top 10 fantastic animal pictures

8 Comments

Here’s another selection of great animal pictures. I’m afraid there were no original sources given for any of these photos, so I haven’t been able to credit them.

happy goat

I challenge you not to smile when you look at this!

diving tiger

magnificent, powerful tiger

baby elephant playing on the beach

Well, what can I say – looks like fun!

baby pine marten

A rather cute baby pine marten.

glasswing butterfly

A very delicate glasswing butterfly.

sleeping baby otters

baby otters

a pygmy marmoset - one of the smallest monkey species in the world

a pygmy marmoset – one of the smallest monkey species in the world

a baby octopus can be smaller than a fingertip

a baby octopus can be as small as a fingertip

a giant leap for squirrel-kind

a giant leap for squirrel-kind

gulp!

gulp!

I just love the goat one at the top – it makes me smile every time I look at it.  🙂

8 thoughts on “second Top 10 fantastic animal pictures

  1. Love both the top and bottom ones. The fish looks all “Oh damn, I am so f**ked!”

  2. I love the pine marten. What a cutie.

  3. That butterfly is amazing!

    I also love the baby otters. Awwwwwwww!

Now it's your turn

