I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

search me for the indecisive underpants

11 Comments

Time for another ‘search terms which found my blog’ post.

There have been quite a lot of underwear related searches, and this is my favourite one of the last month: indecisive underpants. Perhaps they are something I could start manufacturing:

Can’t decide what you should wear? Best undies in case you are run over and have to go to hospital?Β  Flesh toned so that they don’t show through your skirt/trousers etc.? Warm and cosy flannelette ones because, even though it’s supposed to be Spring, it’s still blooming chilly? The tiny little bikini ones because you found them in the bottom of the drawer and you always liked them and they might still fit? The sensible Bridget Jones ones because, actually, they are the most comfortable? Then wear your magical indecisive underpants – the only pair you will ever need, and guaranteed to change to suit your requirements.

Then there’s love underpants – they sound interesting too.Β  I’ll leave them to your imagination!Β  πŸ™‚

Ladies' underwear advertisement, 1913

Ladies’ underwear advertisement, 1913 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

11 thoughts on “search me for the indecisive underpants

  1. Indecisive underpants? LOL. I wonder what that searcher was actually looking for.

  2. One day I just have to get into the minds of people that search for things on the internet. Who the hell is out there looking for indecisive underpants??? πŸ˜€ I’m in stitches here πŸ˜€

  3. Oh my gosh! That’s hilarious! What are people thinking? πŸ™‚

  4. Maybe that searcher just couldn’t decide which pair to wear and thought that Google would help them out.

  5. I’ve not received a search like this one, Elaine!

Now it's your turn

