I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

travel theme: benches

10 Comments

This week Ailsa at Where’s My Backpack is challenging us to show photos of benches.

Here’s a selection of benches in Crete.

First is a bench at our hotel.  I love the delicate colours.

bench with cushions

This rather uncomfortable concrete bench under the tree was one of many on the beach just in front of our hotel.

beach bench

The next two benches are along the quay side in Chania harbour.

bike and bench

bench and splash

If you want to see more benches have a look at Where’s My Backpack.

10 thoughts on “travel theme: benches

  1. I love the cushions on the first one!

    Not sure if I have any photos of benches… I’ll have a look.

  2. Your second photo just makes me want to be on a beach right now! Blue sky and sea – lovely!

  3. Love your timing on the last shot!! Marvelous!

  4. Isn’t blogging amazing? I’d never have thought that “Benches in Crete” would be an interesting topic, but reading this post has been interesting and fun! Love those blue cushions.

Now it's your turn

