I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

travel theme: light

4 Comments

This week Ailsa at Where’s My Backpack has challenged us to share a photo that says ‘light’.

This one should have gone into my post about Colour a week or so ago, but somehow it didn’t make it into the gallery, despite me uploading it and adding it to the gallery – or so I thought.

Anyway, these are the lights on the chair-o-plane ride in Edinburgh’s Princes Street Gardens on New Year’s Day a few years ago.

Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh photo © iusedtobeindecisive

Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
photo © iusedtobeindecisive

4 thoughts on “travel theme: light

  1. A great “light” picture, Elaine. I’ve always loved these swing rides at carnivals. 🙂

  2. What a great picture! It looks so fun.

    I have nominated you for an award on my blog: http://confuzzledom.wordpress.com/2013/05/06/sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award/

Now it's your turn

