I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

six word saturday – Shakespeare

11 Comments

 INTERESTING VISIT TO SHAKESPEARE’S GLOBE THEATRE

I don’t have time to write a proper post giving full justice to the fascinating Globe Theatre in London which I visited this week.  Proper post about it next week (hopefully).

Here’s a photo of the outside in the meantime.

photo © iusedtobeindecisive

photo © iusedtobeindecisive

For more Six Word Saturday participants have a look at Cate’s blog, Show My Face.

11 thoughts on “six word saturday – Shakespeare

  1. Wow, I’ve always wanted to see that….hope you tell us more 🙂

  2. Very cool-looking building! I’d love to read more.

    Have a happy weekend. ☺

  3. It would be an interesting visit!

  4. I love the Globe Theatre, especially thinking that in days gone by people saw the same Shakespeare plays in the same way. Last time we went though I accidentally chose a production in a different language. It was still a good experience though.

  5. I bet that was a great trip!

  6. That would most definitely be interesting!

  7. I was so close to going to a production last time I was in London, Elaine. I’ll be interested to hear your thoughts. 🙂

  8. Aw we didn’t make it there when we visited London.. I’m a little jealous! That must have been so cool!
    Happy 6WS!

  9. I ADORE the Globe! Had one visit there and want to live in London just so I can go every week. Can’t wait for your post.

  10. Maybe we should go there when we are in London in September. My list of things to do is rapidly growing longer than the number of days we are there!

  11. I look forward to reading more about it; meanwhile thanks for the great photo.

Now it's your turn

