I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

searching for an answer in my blog

3 Comments

As  you read this I am hopefully enjoying some good weather whilst keeping an eye on my group of 12 children as they climb, abseil (rappel), swing or jump, and have scheduled this post to appear in my absence.  Well, I hope I have scheduled it!

I haven’t done a ‘search terms finding my blog’ post for a while.  I’ve been hanging on for weeks, hoping that something hilarious is finally going to come along, but no, it’s just more of the same really.  Podium is still the most popular search, although lemon drizzle cake (and Mary Berry’s in particular) nearly caught up with it for the last month.  Lemon Drizzle cake must be very popular at the moment judging by the number of slightly differently worded searches for it – lemon drizzle cake, round lemon drizzle cake, Mary Berry’s lemon drizzle, lemon drizzle cake Mary Berry etc etc, you get the idea.

Through all the dull stuff, these searches caught my eye though –

feeling shrink in the teeth while eating cadbury chocolate  I can’t say anything like that has ever happened to me – has it happened to you?  The only shrink I feel when I’m eating chocolate is the waistband of my trousers – it seems to get smaller and smaller the more chocolate I consume.  😉

what animal is indecisive  I wouldn’t mind knowing the answer to that one myself!

one wall painting desicion [sic]  You’ve definitely come to the wrong blog to find the answer to that!  Given that it took me weeks to decide which shade of neutral to use for the walls in one room, looking here for an answer to that question is a bit of a waste of time – the title of my blog should be a bit of a giveaway there!

spanking tube free  I’m not quite sure what to make of this!  One for your own imagination I think.  😉

photo © iusedtobeindecisive

Just the sort of weather I am hoping for again this year.
photo © iusedtobeindecisive

 

3 thoughts on “searching for an answer in my blog

  1. Feeling shrink in the teeth – I love it!

  2. “what animal is indecisive ?” Well NOT zebra methinks… they know they always want to wear stripes!

    “shrink in the teeth” Dear searcher, it’s probably nothing to do with the chocolate but might be more to do with your dentures be coming loose… 🙂

  3. How nice to know that we can get spanking tubes for free!

Now it's your turn

