I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

six word saturday – baby birds

15 Comments

MORE BABY BIRDS APPEARING – BUSY PARENTS

It must be the good weather, but I’ve seen quite a few baby birds recently.Β  I’m anticipating seeing some baby wood pigeons before too long because yesterday there was a lot of nest building activity going on in our birch tree during the day, and in the evening there was definitely some romantic billing and coo-ing.

For more Six Word Saturdays have a look at Show My Face.

15 thoughts on “six word saturday – baby birds

  1. What a sweet photo!

    Have a great weekend. πŸ™‚

  2. It sures sounds like a happy loving summer.

  3. A true sign of summer. That said…your birds seem to have their babies later than here.
    Hope summer is treating you well.

  4. charming, great shot; have a nice weekend

    much love…

  5. I love hearing the cooing when I take my dog for a walk.

  6. Hi Elaine ~~ I’ve not heard of those birds. Perhaps they are indigenous to Europe? We are here in London, three weeks now, and have really been enjoying ourselves. You can scroll down and see a little. A LOT in visiting the four-year-old granddaughter who lives here.
    ..

  7. These guys drive me crazy! There are a couple of VERY large specimens (maybe they’re not wood pigeons?) who waddle across my lawn and perch on the roof of the garden seat like they own it. (they do!) πŸ™‚

  8. Ah, romance is in the air. πŸ™‚

Now it's your turn

