I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

send out the search party

12 Comments

Time for another search terms post!

I’ve waited for ages (two months at least) in the hope that someone is going to search for something other than Mary Berry’s Lemon Drizzle cake  (there must have been about 20 different combinations of that phrase), or a 1lb loaf tin.  Finally, in the last 30 days, something different has appeared.

phone manners for opticians –  I would agree this is definitely a necessity – I hope they found what they were looking for and all optician employees have been trained now, so that there are no more repeats of the rudeness Mr Decisive encountered on a visit to a well known chain of Opticians.

popular baby giraffes – I didn’t know some baby giraffes were unpopular.  Poor things – I hope they are getting the appropriate counselling and support.

I am sending you many greetings – How kind.  Usually comments like that appear as spam on posts, along with the offers of cheap sunglasses or advice to improve my blog.

letter word for like like – ?? I have no idea what that person was looking for.

spanking trains –  Words fail me.

hot fantastic love pic –  I am NOT that type of blog, thank you!

 

Have any interesting search terms brought people to your blog recently?

English: A male (bull) with a baby (calf) gira...

This baby giraffe looks popular. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

12 thoughts on “send out the search party

  1. Funny, Elaine! Isn’t it odd how many strange search terms bring people your way? 🙂

  2. Ha ha, spanking trains. Ahhh, memories 😉

  3. Hahaha, I love search terms!

    Spanking trains?! I don’t even want to know…

  4. I really do want to know what spanking trains are!!

  5. ha, ha. I never really paid attention to my search terms. Some of those you listed are so funny. I’m going to have to go look at mine. 🙂

Now it's your turn

