I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

an innocent little woolly hat reminder

4 Comments

I said I would put out a reminder when it was time to buy your innocent smoothies with little woolly hats in support of AgeUK, so here it is…

Yesterday I spotted the hat-wearing bottles in my local branch of Sainsbury’s.

photo credit: iusedtobeindecisive

photo credit: iusedtobeindecisive

I had a quick look, but didn’t recognise any of the ones I had made (which I wrote about here)  🙂

4 thoughts on “an innocent little woolly hat reminder

  1. Reblogged this on missiveeybethinking… and commented:
    … woolly sweet

  2. Thanks for the reminder. Is it just Sainsbury’s?

Now it's your turn

