I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

six word saturday – Saturday already?

14 Comments

THINGS TO DO, PEOPLE TO SEE

Having had a fairly busy week, with more teaching than usual because I was covering for someone who was off ill in addition to my usual timetable, it means I have to fit quite a lot into today.  There’s a nice evening to look forward to, though, meeting friends for dinner and going to see a magic show (which is a first for me).

This post is for Six Word Saturday.  Click over to  Show My Face for more sets of six words.

14 thoughts on “six word saturday – Saturday already?

  1. Hi Elaine ~~ I hope you are enjoying your Saturday. My web cam, http://www.abbeyroad.com/crossing, shows you are having a sunny day today for doing things. My kids live about a block away from there.
    ..
    BTW, your link on Mr. Linky is goes to a page it can’t find. It is shorter than this one.
    ..
    I am not sure where WordPress will send you today. I am here:
    http://jimmiehov.blogspot.com/
    ..

    • I’ve had a look at the webcam – what fun. I think I’ll bookmark it. It’s dull here now, but we also had sun to begin with.
      Thanks for letting me know about the Mr Linky thing – I have no idea what happened there, but I have but a new, working, link on it now.

      • Like most teachers hope on weekends, see people, do things, and school work for the next week. I’ll hope with you. Your are welcome with the Mr. Linky help.

  2. Enjoy, have the best of times.

  3. Glad you survived your busy week. I hope you will enjoy your weekend!

    Linda @ Truthful Tidbits

  4. I hope you get done what you need to do, in time to enjoy your magic show.

  5. I always did like Sooty and Sweep! Enjoy 🙂

  6. isn’t it great to have those weekends to get stuff done and still fit in friends!
    Enjoy and have a fun time!

  7. I hope you have fun at the magic show and visiting with your friends!

  8. A magic show! Wow, I haven’t done that in…oh boy…. That would be so fun! Have a great time and describe it afterward.

  9. I usta be skeptical about magicians. Now I doubt I am.

  10. haha, yep, you’re a teacher. I could have written this post…hence the lack of posting and commenting lately.
    This to shall pass…and just think, it’s only about a month until Christmas break. 🙂

Now it's your turn

