I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

weekly photo challenge: unexpected

5 Comments

Mr Decisive and I were having coffee in town yesterday. The other people we saw coming in for drinks was quite unexpected…

Darth Vader and a Storm Trooper waiting in line to order coffee.

Darth Vader and a Stormtrooper waiting in line to order coffee.

Darth Vader and a Storm Trooper making their presence felt.

Darth Vader and a Stormtrooper making their presence felt.

I suppose even the dark side needs a break from doing their Christmas shopping.

For more unexpected photos look at the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge.

5 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: unexpected

  1. Yes, I expect they need a pick-me-up after all that inter-galactic travel and battling.

  2. Yes, I expect they needed a pick-me-up after all that inter-galactic travel and fighting.

  3. And what about the man in the Santa hat behind the Stormtrooper? Is his hat environmentally friendly or does he not know that Santa hats should be red?

Now it's your turn

