I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

six word saturday – dancing the night away

9 Comments

STRICTLY COME DANCING HERE I COME!

Later this morning I am setting off to see tonight’s Strictly Come Dancing programme live, in the TV studio.  I’ve been entering the ticket ballot for years and finally I was successful!  It’s a long day, entailing much queueing up, first to get our tickets validated and be given an entry number, and then then get onto the site, and then to get into the studios (although there will be a gap of a couple of hours in the middle when we are going to go and have lunch, which I think we will need to give us strength for the next lot of waiting in line) but hopefully it will be worth it and a great evening’s entertainment will await.

Strictly Come Dancing title card

This post is for Six Word Saturday.  Click over to  Show My Face for more sets of six words.

9 thoughts on “six word saturday – dancing the night away

  1. I hope you have a wonderful time! I love the Christmas theme on your blog too!

  2. That sounds really fun. Have a great time!

  3. Fabulous! I’m completely jealous 🙂 I’ll be glued to the screen, as usual.
    Have a wonderful time.

  4. Makes your toes want to tap, right!?

  5. Have a wonderful time! We love to dance.

  6. Hope you enjoy it, Elaine. I went to see You’ve Been Framed being filmed once – that was a fun evening!

  7. Yay, how exciting! Hope you had a fabulous day!

  8. Enjoy the show, Elaine. I love that show. 🙂

  9. Pingback: Six word Saturday: waiting for the storm | Zimmerbitch: age is just a (biggish) number

Now it's your turn

