I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

today’s date

3 Comments

I wanted to post something today because the date (here in the UK anyway) is 11.12.13.  I thought it should not pass unnoticed. I enjoyed writing it on the board at work today, and even got in a quick maths lesson on sequential numbers.  🙂

I don’t have time to write much, or find some interesting photos, so I thought I would share this link which I saw today.  The 12 cyber scams of Christmas.  There are wise words about how to stay cyber-safe this Christmas.

I hope it works for you if you are outside the UK.

Dates

3 thoughts on “today’s date

  1. I have only one day of school left before our Summer holidays begin and I can’t wait. I have been so busy I haven’t had time to post on either blog this week. I hope things settle down a bit for you soon.

Now it's your turn

