I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

Doorways of Santorini

12 Comments

Santorini is a Greek island I have wanted to visit for a long time, and I was lucky enough to go there last October.ย  It’s one of those places that always looks fabulous in photos and you think it can’t possibly look like that in real life, but it does!

One thing I noticed about the island was the fondness for hotel, restaurant and home entrances with a view …

Fira caldera view yellow doorway

Fira caldera view white and pink doorway

Fira caldera view stone surround doorway

Fira caldera view pink doorway

caldera view arched doorway

caldera view stone framed doorway

12 thoughts on “Doorways of Santorini

  1. Beautiful. It’s impossible to take a bad shot there! Even I managed to take some decent ones! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Fabulous!!! Great choice for the challenge!

  3. Beautiful ! I think I’ll have to add that to my list of places to visit

  4. I love these – instant photo frames!

  5. I love how these doorways all frame glorious views. Gorgeous.

Now it's your turn

