I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

travel theme: possibility

1 Comment

This week Ailsa at Where’s My Backpack asks us to show you photos which show possibility.

This is a photo of my Atlas, which shows an entire world of possibility.  I’ve always enjoyed poring over atlases – not to plan any journeys in particular but just to look at names of places and where they are.  We got this Atlas as a wedding present, and it was one of the best gifts we received.

Times Atlas of the World

I opened it at a random page – this is The Pacific Ocean.  There’s lots to look at here!

The Pacific Ocean

For more pictures of possibility visit Where’s My Backpack.

One thought on “travel theme: possibility

  1. You should come to visit me and see the Pacific Ocean in real life Elaine!

Now it's your turn

