I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

six word saturday – time to relax

22 Comments

LAST WEEK WAS MUCH LESS HECTIC

LOOKING FORWARD TO WEEK IN CORNWALL

THREE SETS OF SIX WORDS TODAY

After some very hectic weeks culminating in the Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge, I am now in Cornwall for a week where I am hoping to enjoy some fishing, some walking (which will NOT involve hills), spending time with family and generally enjoying the local area.

The cartoon is quite apt for today (not that I am complaining…). πŸ™‚

chickensummer

 

 

Happy Saturday!

This post is for Six Word Saturday.Β  Click over toΒ  Show My Face for more sets of six words.

22 thoughts on “six word saturday – time to relax

  1. Well I do hope this will be a very enjoyable Saturday for you! Have fun!

  2. I zumba’d and walked through the park. Before the rain! More than enough activity πŸ™‚

  3. That cartoon was fantastic!
    Enjoy your time in Cornwall. πŸ™‚
    My Six Word Saturday is here.
    http://khel666.blogspot.com/2014/07/khel-666-technology-bytes-safe-driving.html

  4. Enjoy Cornwall – where are you staying? Perhaps you could do some house-hunting for me down there πŸ™‚

  5. I love the cartoons you find. So funny! Wishing you safe travels.

  6. Enjoy your holiday and take lots of lovely photos to share.

  7. Happy “Cornwalling”!

    Swallowed by Shadows

Now it's your turn

