I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

parcel post

22 Comments

ALWAYS EXCITING TO RECEIVE A PARCEL !

A wonderful parcel has just arrived at my door from fellow blogger Kiwidutch.  She ran a ‘lucky dip’ competition to win some delicious (well, it looks good enough to eat!) handmade organic soaps made in the Pelion peninsula in Greece, which she and her family visited. They smell delightful.

organic natural pelion soapHappy Saturday!

This post is for Six Word Saturday.  Click over to  Show My Face to read more sets of six words.

22 thoughts on “parcel post

  1. Soap…Soup. Either way, all gifts welcomed, eh?

  2. Wonderful! It’s one of my favorite things to happen!

  3. Nice gift!
    (somehow the links have been deleted or do not work for me 😦 )

  4. I’ve never ate Greek soup on any of my visits to Greece, but they look pretty good so I’ll seek them out when I go back in the Summer

  5. Ah, parcels, I remember those days…

  6. It is a beautiful gift.

  7. Elaine, you’ll smell so good people will want to lick you!

  8. I’m not sure which is more fun: sending or receiving a parcel. A couple of weeks ago, a friend of mine surprised me with a package of books, pet treats, and a video. Since then, I’ve been collecting items to send her. That’s been exciting too!

  9. Yay prizes! I bet they smell amazing 🙂

  10. Glad these arrived safely Elaine.
    Wait until you try the Donkey Milk soap, your skin will love it!!!

Now it's your turn

