I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

ah, that’s better

23 Comments

FEELING MUCH MORE LIKE MYSELF NOW

The dreadful cough has gone and my energy levels have almost returned to normal levels.  Hooray!  It’s also Spring – officially – as yesterday evening was the vernal/spring equinox.  I was too busy being disappointed at not seeing the solar eclipse to remember that.

snoopyfirstspring

Hope you have a good Saturday.

This post is for Six Word Saturday.  Click over to Cate at Show My Face for more sets of six words.

23 thoughts on “ah, that’s better

  1. I think I’ll join you! As for the eclipse…least said etc!

  2. Glad you’re feeling better. I had this ghastly cough/cold for about two months or more. There’s a lot of it about apparently.

  3. Hurrah! It’s good when things take a turn for the better, eh?

  4. I just discovered your blog today. Warm greetings from Montreal, Canada. 🙂 I am glad your cough is better, but I do have a suggestion for you for the future for coughs. You can make your own cough syrup by grating some freshly peeled ginger, and adding a little honey and lemon juice. It works wonders. 🙂

  5. love your Snoopy Happy Dance! Cheers!

  6. Glad you’re feeling a bit more yourself, Elaine, and thanks for another Snoop to add to my collection 🙂

  7. Good to see you are feeling better.

  8. Glad you’re feeling better. Happy spring!! 🙂

  9. What a relief!

  10. Yay, happy spring! I hope your bulbs flower prolifically.

  11. I shall join in with Snoopy! Yay – happy spring 😀

  12. Yay, glad you’re better 🙂

Now it's your turn

