I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

Black and White Five Day Challenge – Day 3

11 Comments

Day Three takes us back to early spring when the snowdrops appeared in the garden.  I was very pleased with them this year, and they lasted for ages.  snowdropsJo at RestlessJo nominated to take part in this challenge and there are only two rules to stick to :

1. On five consecutive days create a post using either a past or recent photo in B&W

2. Each day invite another blog friend to join in the fun.

I’m afraid I am going to break rule two, as I have done a similar thing so recently, but please feel free to join in if you fancy it.

11 thoughts on “Black and White Five Day Challenge – Day 3

  1. spring looks so beautiful in B& W =

  2. Lovely B&W image, Elaine. Snowdrops are really beautiful. 🙂

  3. Really nice, Elaine! Love this one!

  4. Your photo got me wanting to see snowdrops in full color. At the same, I think the black and white focuses my attention on their shape. That’s good too!

  5. I don’t usually like flowers in black and white, because, as you remarked, colour is important in nature. This works well though due to the markings and the shape and the fact that it is a lovely sharp composition.

Now it's your turn

