I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

the last week

22 Comments

WORKING, GARDENING, SHOPPING, COOKING, READING, LAUNDRY

It was a fairly uneventful week really. The robins have been visiting the garden as usual and, when I was working outside, one of them quite often appeared and checked on what I was doing.  Actually, as I am typing, I just saw one fly in and it’s pecking around in the flower bed.  In other news – my feet recovered quite quickly from all the dancing last Saturday night, so I was pleased about that.

Last night, the weather forecasters predicted warm, sunny weather next week, with the possiblity of a heatwave.  Here’s Snoopy – planning ahead…

snoopytan To read more sets of six words head over to Cate at Show My Face.

22 thoughts on “the last week

  1. Sun (full on) would be nice right about now.

  2. Just love your Snoopy cartoons ❤ ❤

  3. He’d look very strange with a tan 🙂 Not too warm for you? It’s just beginning to warm up nicely here.

  4. good one snoppy 🙂

    have a good weekend Elaine

    much love…

  5. what a happy post! Have a lovely day!

  6. i like the Reading part of your list!

    My Six Words

  7. An uneventful week with visiting robins sounds very nice indeed.

  8. Cute Snoopy cartoon. So happy your feet recovered from the dancing. 🙂

  9. Robins are so cute, but very difficult to photograph. They just don’t stop long enough.

Now it's your turn

