I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

Friday letters – the first July edition

13 Comments

Dear laptop, Please hurry back – I am missing you. I hope your problem turns out to be a simple one and the repair shop manages to fix it quickly – it’s not the same without you.

Dear extra second,  Thank you for being there just at the right time, when there was so much to do but so little time.

Dear weather,  I’m enjoying all this lovely sunshine.  It was a touch on the warm side on Wednesday, but I’m not complaining.

Dear Wimbledon,  Hooray! Your arrival means it must be nearly time for the school summer break.

Dear Snoopy,  Thank you for all the smiles you bring.

Snoopy surfing

 

Happy Friday!

13 thoughts on “Friday letters – the first July edition

  1. Happy weekend to you, Elaine. Hope i don’t take your beautiful summer weather away with me when I fly back to Florida. 🙂

  2. Dear Elaine, lovely to read your Friday letters again. Hope the laptop will be better soon and roll on, holidays!

  3. Hope your laptop problems are soon resolved, but the rest I agree with! Yay! Summer!

  4. Friday is my favourite day of the week now, just for your letter! Have a wonderful weekend!

  5. Hope your laptop is fixed soon – I always feel lost when mine malfunctions, like I’m without an arm!! How did we ever manage before the internet?!

  6. Bless his little cotton shorts! 🙂 🙂

Now it's your turn

