I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

six words for Saturday

23 Comments

SOCIABLE WEEK WITH COFFEE AND CAKE

My mum is staying so we have been out and about a bit this week which seems to have involved taking breaks in cafes.  I’ve also met up with friends, in a cafe of course, to catch up with news.  The downside is that a coffee sometimes needs cake to go with it …

It’s Saturday, so here’s Snoopy.  It’s good to know that it’s not just me who hears the sweet treats calling!snoopycookies

To read more sets of six words head over to Cate at Show My Face.

23 thoughts on “six words for Saturday

  1. Coffee and cake – a marriage made in heaven!

  2. Hey, you do whatcha gotta do, where you gotta do it, right?

  3. LOL Great cartoon. I’m a cake fiend too

  4. I can see Snoopy as the cookie whisperer!

  5. silly Snoopy cartoon! Have a super day!

  6. Coffee ALWAYS needs: cake, cookie, scone, etc. to go with it to make it’s magical powers work! That snoopy cartoon is great! 🙂

  7. Cake, coffee and great friends…sounds pretty good to me. Have a lovely Sunday.

  8. Mmmmmmmmm coffee and cake – poor Snoopy though, hope he taught those cookies to whisper.

  9. My son’s friend was celebrating his birthday, and I said we would take him out there as long as there was cake! 😆

Now it's your turn

