I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

birthday time again

10 Comments

A BIRTHDAY TO CELEBRATE THIS WEEKEND

Yesterday I was saying how quickly the week seems to have flown by and now today I am thinking about how quickly the last year has flown by.  I am visiting my mum for a few days and we will be celebrating her birthday this weekend by having lunch with the family tomorrow.  It just doesn’t seem a year since we did a similar thing.

snoopy birthday

To read more sets of six words for a Saturday head over to Cate at Show My Face.

10 thoughts on “birthday time again

  1. Happy birthday, ELaine’s mum!

  2. Live it up. Best wishes to you all.

  3. Happy Birthday to your mother. Enjoy your day with her.

  4. A beautiful brown-eyed beagle! 🙂 Love to your mum and happy times together! (Dad is 88 later this week and has to go for a cataract operation on the day. Bad planning 😦 We’ll celebrate in advance.)

  5. Wish your Mum a happy birthday from me as well, Elaine! Have a good weekend.

  6. I hope you all have a wonderful family day. Happy Birthday to your Mum.

  7. I know. It’s scary isn’t it. I have a granddaughter who turns 18 this year. How can that be when I am still only 25?

  8. time flies too swiftly! Happy Wishes to your Mum!

Now it's your turn

