I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

Fridge

20 Comments

A NEW FRIDGE – A WONDROUS THING

It’s not until you get a new fridge/freezer that you realise just how bad the old one had become!  It is amazing just how excited I am to have a fridge with a door that closes firmly without being given an extra push, a working temperature dial so that it can be adjusted, shelves that are more spacious and a fruit/veg drawer that is big enough to hold everything.  The freezer section, whilst looking smaller than our previous fridge/freezer, is actually larger – I think it might be related to Dr Who’s Tardis in some way…

We’ve been having some cold weather here too…

snoopy ice skating dog bowl

To read more sets of six words for a Saturday head over to Cate at Show My Face.

20 thoughts on “Fridge

  1. Absolutely love Snoopy, I’d love a new fridge too, ours is leaking. Enjoy! 🙂

  2. Poor Snoopy. I hope someone replaced his ice rink with drinkable water!

  3. Glad you love the new fridge. I’m thrilled with my new washing machine. New appliances are always a treat. Snoopy is so cute on his mini skating rink. 😃

  4. I feel like that about the car I just had to replace. ☺

  5. Don’t remind me- mine needs defrosting 😦 No room to skate with Snoopy. Just as well I can’t! 🙂 Happy weekend to you!

  6. I love Snoopy. I had to put some new seals on my fridge doors but so far so good.

  7. How exciting. A new fridge is to be celebrated.

  8. Happy new fridge, Elaine! I know what you mean about the new gadgets!

Now it's your turn

