I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

no time, as usual

29 Comments

SO MUCH TO POST, SO LITTLE TIME

SEVEN IS THE NEW SIX APPARENTLY

I wrote my six words then realised that I can’t count this morning – oh well.

In the meantime, until I get round to writing about it properly, here’s another photo from last weekend.

alpine wild flower meadow

French alpine meadow

I was thinking that this photo would have fitted perfectly with Jude’s wildflower challenge for May – shame I am a few days late….

Happy Saturday!

29 thoughts on “no time, as usual

  1. Happy Saturday, Elaine! That time catches us all out!

  2. Happy Saturday to you too. Another stunning photograph.

  3. What a beautiful photo. Enjoy your weekend.

  4. Are you getting a grade, my friend, Elaine? Your picture is lovely – well worth the wait. Glad you posted! πŸ™‚

  5. So what have you been doing, you run around person you? Life getting in the way of blogging. It just won’t do! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Love the photo. Happy weekend, Elaine!

  6. I am so with you so much to do not enough time
    come see me at http://shopannies.blogspot.com

  7. I’m sure you can sneak into the May challenge with that glorious photo, Elaine.

  8. Better late than never Elaine, and how could I not love to have that gorgeous wildflower meadow and mountain view in the challenge?

  9. Elaine,
    For that stunning photograph, who cares if it’s a day or so late? … wonderful!!!
    I can’t tell you enough how much I MISS mountains, I was born in them and the flatness of the Netherlands gets to me sometimes. This photo sings to me πŸ™‚

  10. That’s a gorgeous picture, I’m looking forward to reading more about your trip anon. Six, seven, what’s one extra word between bloggers?

Now it's your turn

