I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

autumn worms

10 Comments

WORM CASTS ON GRASS – IT’S AUTUMN

Autumn officially began on the 21st September and I think the worms were just waiting for the official go-ahead before they started leaving their little heaps of muddy soil on our grass.ย  I’m sure there weren’t any there a few days ago and now quite a few have appeared – it won’t be long before it will be impossible to walk on the grass without squelching.

chickenshrug

I hope you have a good Saturday whatever you have planned.

For more sets of six words visit Cate.

10 thoughts on “autumn worms

  1. No, but I bet they can shimmy ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I think I am lucky I have not seen this!

  3. Worms castings….yum.

Now it's your turn

