I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

Decisions, decisions

23 Comments

CHOOSE FRIDAY LETTERS OR TRAVEL …. HMMM

I failed to write any letters to the world yesterday, but I had to make a choice…  Should I take my packed suitcase to the airport and catch a flight, or risk missing it by sitting at my laptop and penning a few letters?  I decided that the world would just have to do without any letters yesterday, and look after itself!

The result is that today’s post comes to you from sunny Orlando, Florida, where Mr Decisive will be attending a conference.  I am looking forward to relaxing, catching up with some reading and maybe venturing out and about.

23 thoughts on “Decisions, decisions

  1. Wise choice, I’d say. Enjoy the sunshine!

  2. Oooh, lucky you! Have a great time 🙂

  3. Definitely the right choice…..have fun exploring in the sunshine 😎

  4. Clearly, your priorities are in order!

  5. I like your choice. Have a relaxing time!

  6. Oooh, lucky you! My OH doesn’t attend many conferences nowadays, but I used to love visiting California at this time of year to get a sunshine boost. Make sure you do explore. I expect lots of sunny photos… 😀

  7. Jude is right – we need lots of beautiful photos to make up for no letters! Have a marvellous time. I’m sure you’ll find plenty of Friday material for the future.

  8. I’m travelling in spirit with you. Wise decision – you can always pen postcards on the way 😉

  9. Sounds like the right choice, Elaine… enjoy your trip!

  10. Our weather is really perfect at the moment. Enjoy your stay. How long is the conference?

  11. I think you made the wise choice!!!

Now it's your turn

