I used to be indecisive…

…but now I'm not so sure

Friday letters

8 Comments

Dear Prime Minister,  Well, that was a surprise announcement – a snap general election in June!

Dear Trebor Soft Mints,  Why are you so easy to eat, and more-ish?

Dear disposable gloves,  What a great idea you are – ideal to wear when preparing chicken, or chopping onions.  I hate the smell that slicing and chopping onions leaves on my fingers, so you are the perfect solution.

Dear Marks and Spencers,  Thank you for providing free WiFi in your cafes – it very useful.  However, can I suggest that you turn your air conditioning down a touch, please – it cools my coffee down too quickly.

Dear red squirrel,  How exciting to see you at the weekend when I was walking in the Loch Lomond and Trossachs area.

 

8 thoughts on “Friday letters

  1. Fab to see you have red squirrels! x

  2. Wow, that squirrel photo is fantastic!

    Grrr snap general election… I hope my overseas postal vote makes it to me in time!

  3. Your squirrel photo is wonderful. I’ve never seen a red one.

  4. Ha! I find the M&S cafe too cold too! Glad it’s not just me 🙂

Now it's your turn

